Click to Home
Go To Search
Citizen Help Center
Contact Information
 City     Station Phone  Contact Person  Email
 Ames  515.239.5110 Chief Shawn Bayouth
Deputy Chief Paul Sandoval
Deputy Chief Rich Higgins
 Cambridge  515.383.4343  Chief Travis Rhiner  
 Collins  641.385.2205  Chief Daryl Kennedy   
 Colo  641.377.2212  Chief Dennis Clatt  
 Gilbert  515.233.2003  Chief Ben Smith              
 Huxley  515.597.2345  Chief Chad Anthony  
 Kelley      515.769.2213  Chief Kenny Kling       
 Maxwell  515.387.9950  Chief Tony Ness  
 McCallsburg  515.434.2242  Chief Brandon Hendrick   
 Nevada      515.382.4420  Chief Ray Reynolds   
 Roland     515.388.4861  Chief Jeff Larson  
 Slater  515.685.3835  Chief Doug Nelson  
 Story City  515.733.4268  Chief Lysle MacDonald  
 Zearing  641.487.7321  Chief Mike Price