Click to Home
Go To Search
Citizen Help Center
EMS Agency Contacts
 Community      Contact Person  Email Address
 Cambridge      Doris Hackett       
 Collins  Daryl Kennedy   
 Colo  Rod Geisinger   
 Gilbert  Julie Gfeller  
 Huxley   Krista McGinn    
 Kelley  Brittany Graham  
 Maxwell  Nancy Pritchard  
 McCallsburg  Kathy Origer  
 Nevada  Dean Tope    
 Roland  Jeff Larson   
 Slater  Tyler Mortvedt  
 Story City  Kathy Twedt     
 Zearing       Sally Larsen  
 Mary Greeley Medical Center  Beth Frandsen  
 Story County Medical Center  Dena Bailey  
 Story City Ambulance  Aaron Boor   

 Iowa Department of Public Health  Ellen Woods  
 Emergency Management    Keith Morgan   
 Melissa Spencer
 Ames Fire Department    Shawn Bayouth  
 Story County Sheriff's Office  Dina McKenna
 Nic Briseno 
 Ames Police Dispatch  Sarah McClure  
 Iowa State Police Dispatch  Marie Carlson